Rad Dragons
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I hope someone will someday see this

Go down

I hope someone will someday see this Empty I hope someone will someday see this

Post by Lemmy Sat Jan 09, 2021 9:15 pm

Greetings to anyone who'll stumble across this forum for whatever reason. I just managed to guess my login details to this forum.

I've sadly lost my connection to nearly all of you, so I sadly can't really communicate to any of you. I just wanted to let whoever reads this (I doubt anyone will, but still) that I, Headi/Kedleo/Lemon Medal, am still alive and doing well. I'm 21, I've managed to get myself into a really awesome stable relationship with a great girl. I'm studying psychology and have gotten pretty good at making friends and socializing irl. My domestic situation is also really warm and nice and I have pretty much nothing to complain about right now.